Cinematic Soundscapes

Indoor Percussion and Marching Band Compositions

Description: Based off the biblical account of the opening of the 1st of 7 seals, this show is broken up into 4 segments, each one musically representing one of the four horsemen: Conquest, War, Famine, and Death. Rachmaninoff’s Prelude in C sharp minor is used prominently throughout the show as well as the classic chant of “Dies Irae”



Marching Bass Drums (4 or 5)
Marimba (3)
Vibes (2)
Guitar (Optional)
Synth (2)
Auxiliary (3)

Included Files:

  • PDFs of Individual Parts, Battery/Front Scores, and Full Ensemble Score
  • Mp3s of Full Ensemble
  • All samples included
  • MainStage File used for quick plug and play included and recommended 

*All shows are granted Regional Exclusivity

Audio Coming Soon!  

*Please check out our World Class version as an example.  Open Class version is a slightly trimmed down version with more appropriate parts for the skill level